…seriously?

Okay, so what I am going to admit will make you doubt my intelligence: my computer has been having issues for a couple of days, with the screen flickering to black whenever I pushed the keys or, worse, touched the track pad.

Worrisome, right?

But after bypassing it by using my external keyboard and mouse, and I found myself delaying the phone call to Alienware. “I’ll do it tomorrow” was my mantra for multiple days, and now it’s biting me in the ass.

You see, it is currently not booting. No lights, no sounds, nothing. It’s a laptop-sized paper weight.

Back to the depot we go!

Leave a Reply

