For the record…

When I talk about my ex-boyfriend? Some of y’all know who that is. And if you do? I will kindly ask you to keep that to yourself. Don’t tell people who don’t know. And whatever you do, don’t personally attack him. It’s not worth your time.

This is my blog. It’s about me and how I feel. This isn’t some personal vendetta or an attempt to discredit him or anything like that. This has nothing to do with him and everything to do with me needing to heal.

So if he’s posting things to try and piss me off? Don’t tell me. Aside from wanting him to leave me alone, I couldn’t give a rat’s ass what’s going on with him. I’m done letting him get to me. I’m done.

Please respect that.

Leave a Reply

